5.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
5.9
Property location
6.4
Facilities
5.3
Staff
5.3
Value
4.9

Reviews

    Wendy
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    7 April 2018
    Premises outside needs a general tidy up!
    Location.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    pl

    Review score

    5.0
    3 December 2017

    acceptable

    It was impossible to get an invoice for our company. WiFi is expensive and there is no cellular coverage around the place.
    Valdas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    phillip
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    23 November 2017

    Would not recommend this hotel.

    Room was old and had an order. The furnace has a small smell when turned on.
    Cezary
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    16 November 2017

    Nice, good location

    Parking on a street
    Swimming pool, staff, location
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    22 October 2017

    Basic hotel for access to Yosemite National Park.

    Pool was closed, vending machines not working. Charge for WiFi was per day and per device. Staff were not friendly.
    Good location for trip up to Yosemite.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    21 October 2017

    ok stay but wifi would have been good!

    Trying to charge 8$ for a wifi connection is simply outrageous! The remote for the tv simply did not work!
    The accommodation was fine and close to places to have breakfast and dinner.
    Martin
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean luc
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donal
    ie

    Review score

    2.5
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    3.3
    6 October 2017

    got bitten by bedbug during the night

    got bitten by bedbug during the night
    Lauren
    be

    Review score

    4.6
    6 October 2017
    The rooms were fine when we walked in, but after further inspection we found bugs in out bed. Yes, BUGS! I have several bites over my body and I would never ever go back. We had no choice then to book this facility because everything else was full, and the location was good, but everything else was disappointing.
    Location was good.
    Snir
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    4 October 2017
    Wifi with extra charge
    Parking. Value for money
    Scimacnz
    nz

    Review score

    2.5
    1 October 2017

    Left early - Bedbugs

    Bedbugs - I woke early the first morning to find blood smears and a bedbug on the sheet. I cancelled my remaining two days and checked out. I should have checked the reviews before booking as it appears others have also had this problem - but given the website picture and the price of US$188/night I assumed this place would be fine.
    Nofar
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emilie
    es

    Review score

    2.9
    27 September 2017

    BED BUGS and RUDE STAFF! Don't stay there!

    BED BUGS!!! My friend and I have been eaten alive by bed bugs in this hotel. THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY RUDE! When we raised the bed bugs issue, the manager did not want to hear anything and kicked us out of the hotel.
    Close enough from a very good dinner.
    Oleg
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    5.4
    24 September 2017
    Bedbugs
    Location is good.
    Neil
    pt

    Review score

    2.9
    21 September 2017

    I would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here.

    Staff were not at all friendly or helpful. Air conditioner was very noisy. All the linen was very old and the bed linen was very thin and stained. Room had an awful smell to it when you walked in.
    Shower pressure was good
Loading reviews