This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
5.9
Property Location
6.4
Facilities
5.3
Staff
5.3
Value
4.9
Reviews
    Terry
    us
    4.2
    January 8, 2018
    Too expensive.
    No tea or coffee making facilities were provided. Poor value for money. Reception was pathetic. Ice machine not functioning. Few guests but all side by side & some were noisy. Stayed in many other motels & this was the worse service of all. Would not stay there again.
    Comfortable & clean.
    us
    4.6
    January 2, 2018
    2 star hotel.
    Noisy bathroom fan. Noisy heater.
    Easy drive to Yosemite.
    Abdessami
    us
    2.5
    December 31, 2017
    Wouldn’t recommend . For 100$ would expect more than a dirty motel
    Dirty sheets smelly rooms loud hvac terrible service. No cell reception in the room and they charge 8$ for wifi
    Nothing
    Duane
    us
    3.3
    December 29, 2017
    I will not stay here again.
    No blankets, heater loud and didn't work properly, beds old, carpet stained,
    Tomas
    us
    5.8
    November 29, 2017
    Smelly room, wifi $8/day, decent price
    Smelly room, wifi $8/day
    Narasimha
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qiao
    us
    2.9
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franklin
    us
    2.9
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirsten
    us
    8.8
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    November 13, 2017
    DO NOT STAY HERE UNLESS YOU WANT BED BUGS
    BED BUGS
    Mateusz
    us
    2.5
    November 12, 2017
    even if you travel alone, you’ll always have company in this room. Aka bed bugs
    Bed bugs .... I have bites all over my body and am miserable now
    Nothing
    Bruno
    ar
    2.5
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roy
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    Great place to stay outside of Yosemite
    No Free wi/fi
    Overall, this place couldn't have been better accommodated and the comfort level of the bed was rewarding after a long days time.
    Martha
    us
    9.6
    November 1, 2017
    It was very comfy and nice!
    Everything.
    us
    4.6
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    October 26, 2017
    Horrible , see pictures Bed bugs
    BED BUGS in bed and sheets, pillows and blankets. 50 bites all over my body. And my son was also bitten on chest and back. Had to pay to see 2 Doctors and 5 medications Excruciating discomfort. Totally miserable Leg swelled up and had to use a cane to walk for 2 days. . Had to throw away luggage, boots and clothes to avoid investation of my home. Hotel would not reimburse. Horrible experience 😖😫😩
    Nothing
    Robert
    us
    8.8
    October 23, 2017
    Mariposa was a lot more than I expected!!
    Nothing, everything was fine.
    Although there were a few negative reviews, we had a nice stay. The room was large. It was reasonably priced and was about what I expected. I made a mistake with the reservation and they were forgiving and corrected it.
    ila_denti
    it
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    Pleasant for one night
    Wifi was not included in the room fee and the cost was $ 7.99 per device.
    Our room was very spacious and clean. Mariposa is a small but nice city. The Inn is quite close to Yosemite Park (1h by car)
    Allan Chan
    us
    5.4
    October 18, 2017
    Bed bugs
    Had bed bugs
    Location
Loading reviews...
Close