Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

5,7 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
6,0
Rahatlık
5,9
Otel konumu
6,4
Olanaklar
5,3
Çalışanlar
5,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
4,9
Değerlendirmeler
    us
    5,0
    4 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adam
    pl
    5,0
    3 Aralık 2017
    acceptable
    It was impossible to get an invoice for our company. WiFi is expensive and there is no cellular coverage around the place.
    Valdas
    lt
    10
    23 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    phillip
    us
    3,8
    23 Kasım 2017
    Would not recommend this hotel.
    Room was old and had an order. The furnace has a small smell when turned on.
    Cezary
    pl
    9,6
    16 Kasım 2017
    Nice, good location
    Parking on a street
    Swimming pool, staff, location
    gb
    5,8
    22 Ekim 2017
    Basic hotel for access to Yosemite National Park.
    Pool was closed, vending machines not working. Charge for WiFi was per day and per device. Staff were not friendly.
    Good location for trip up to Yosemite.
    Michael
    gb
    7,1
    21 Ekim 2017
    ok stay but wifi would have been good!
    Trying to charge 8$ for a wifi connection is simply outrageous! The remote for the tv simply did not work!
    The accommodation was fine and close to places to have breakfast and dinner.
    Martin
    de
    4,2
    15 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jean luc
    us
    4,2
    15 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Donal
    ie
    2,5
    8 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    cn
    3,3
    6 Ekim 2017
    got bitten by bedbug during the night
    got bitten by bedbug during the night
    Lauren
    be
    4,6
    6 Ekim 2017
    The rooms were fine when we walked in, but after further inspection we found bugs in out bed. Yes, BUGS! I have several bites over my body and I would never ever go back. We had no choice then to book this facility because everything else was full, and the location was good, but everything else was disappointing.
    Location was good.
    Snir
    il
    7,5
    4 Ekim 2017
    Wifi with extra charge
    Parking. Value for money
    Scimacnz
    nz
    2,5
    1 Ekim 2017
    Left early - Bedbugs
    Bedbugs - I woke early the first morning to find blood smears and a bedbug on the sheet. I cancelled my remaining two days and checked out. I should have checked the reviews before booking as it appears others have also had this problem - but given the website picture and the price of US$188/night I assumed this place would be fine.
    Nofar
    il
    7,5
    29 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Emilie
    es
    2,9
    27 Eylül 2017
    BED BUGS and RUDE STAFF! Don't stay there!
    BED BUGS!!! My friend and I have been eaten alive by bed bugs in this hotel. THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY RUDE! When we raised the bed bugs issue, the manager did not want to hear anything and kicked us out of the hotel.
    Close enough from a very good dinner.
    Oleg
    us
    5,4
    25 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hu
    5,4
    24 Eylül 2017
    Bedbugs
    Location is good.
    Neil
    pt
    2,9
    21 Eylül 2017
    I would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here.
    Staff were not at all friendly or helpful. Air conditioner was very noisy. All the linen was very old and the bed linen was very thin and stained. Room had an awful smell to it when you walked in.
    Shower pressure was good
    us
    3,3
    19 Eylül 2017
    Bed bugs!!!
    Killed three bed bugs. Got up at 5am to shower and get out of there. Tossed out everything I wore to bed. Still concerned that some might have crawled into my suitcase. P.S. how did this site come up with a 3.3 rating for my review when I rated nearly everything poor?
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat